Holiday Schedule

 

Bay County Offices are closed in observance of the following days, however all 24-hour operations will remain open.

 

2019

Holiday Date Offices Closed
New Year's Day January 1, 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr Day January 21, 2020 Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day February 18, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day May 27, 2019 Monday May 27, 2019
Independence Day July 4, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day September 2, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day November 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday After Thanksgiving November 28, 2019 Friday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day
December 25, 2020 Thursday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve December 31, 2019 Tuesday, December, 31, 2019

 

2020

Holiday Date Offices Closed
New Year's Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr Day January 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day February 17, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day July 4, 2020 Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day  September 7, 2020  Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day  November 11, 2020  Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day  November 26, 2020  Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday After Thanksgiving  November 27, 2020  Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve  December 24, 2020  Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day
 December 25, 2020  Friday, December 25, 2020
 New Year's Eve  December 31, 2020  Thursday, December, 31, 2020

 

2021

Holiday Date Offices Closed
New Year's Day January 1, 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021