Board of Commissioners

Vaughn J. Begick, Chair
Thomas M. Herek, Vice Chair
Dennis R. Poirier, Sergeant at Arms

Bay County Building
515 Center Avenue, Suite 405
Bay City, Michigan 48708-5125
Voice: (989) 895-4136

Vaughn J. Begick (R), Board Chair

3rd District Commissioner

5353 Lorraine Court
Bay City, MI 48706

(Home) 989-686-0578
(Cell) 989-295-0209


Committee Assignments

  • Committee of the Whole, Ex Officio
  • Airport
  • Food Service Advisory Board
  • Michigan Works! Consortium Board
  • Retirement Board 

District Map