Board of Commissioners

Thomas M. Herek, Chair
Vaughn J. Begick, Vice Chair
Kaysey L. Radtke, Sergeant at Arms

Bay County Building
515 Center Avenue, Suite 405
Bay City, Michigan 48708-5125
Voice: (989) 895-4120
Fax: (989) 895-4226

Jayme A. Johnson (D)

7th District Commissioner

1596 St. Mary's Court
Essexville, MI 48732


(Cell) 989-891-7363



Committee Assignments

  • Ways and Means Committee
  • Personnel/Human Services Committee, Chair
  • Land Bank Authority
  • Sanitary Code Appeals Board
  • Stormwater Authority

District Map