Board of Commissioners

Vaughn J. Begick, Chair
Thomas M. Herek, Vice Chair
Dennis R. Poirier, Sergeant at Arms

Bay County Building
515 Center Avenue, Suite 405
Bay City, Michigan 48708-5125
Voice: (989) 895-4136

Tim Banaszak (R)

2nd District Commissioner

27 River Trail Dr.
Bay City, MI 48706

(Cell)  989-501-6565 


Committee Assignments

  • Ways and Means, Chair 
  • Personnel/Human Services
  • 9-1-1 Board
  • Bay County Local Emergency Planning Committee
  • Sanitary Code Appeals Board

District Map