BCATS Transportation Summit Contacts

Name	Means of Contact	Organization	Additonal Info
Adam Rivard	E-Mailed	MDOT	Bay City TSC
Alicia Wallace	E-Mailed	Bay County	EA&CD
Anamika Laad	E-Mailed	EMCOG	
Andy Pickard	E-Mailed	FHWA	Michigan Division
Bay County Road Commission	E-Mailed	Bay County Road Commission	general
Bob Pawlak	E-Mailed	Portsmouth Township	Supervisor
brandon krause	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board of Commissioners
Brandon Wilcox - MDOT	E-Mailed	MDOT	Lansing Planning
c. goddard Charles Brunner	E-Mailed E-Mailed	State of Michigan State of Michigan	House House
Christopher Rupp	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board
Cynthia Gaul	E-Mailed	Bay County	EA&CD
Dal McBurrows	E-Mailed	State of Michigan	Lansing Planning
Dale Kildee	E-Mailed	US Representative	House
Dan Hansford	E-Mailed	Essexville	DPW and interim city manager
Dana Muscott	E-Mailed	Bay City	, J
Dave Engelhardt	E-Mailed	Bay County	EA&CD
Dave Schabel	E-Mailed	Merritt Township	
Deepak Gupta	E-Mailed	MCRC	
Dennis Bragiel	E-Mailed	Kawkawlin	
Dirk Westbury	E-Mailed	Bay County	EA&CD
Don Mayle	E-Mailed	MDOT	Modeling
Don Milne Donald Tillev	E-Mailed E-Mailed	planning consultant	Poord
Donald Tilley Doug Alexander	E-Mailed E-Mailed	Bay County Essexville	Board city manager
Doug Bell	E-Mailed	SMATS	City manager
Doug Wirt	E-Mailed	Freight Company	
e. carney	E-Mailed	State of Michigan	Senate
Eric Sprague	E-Mailed	Bay Metro Transit Authority	
Ernie Krygier	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board
Gary Brandt	E-Mailed	Monitor Township	
George Augustyniak,	E-Mailed	Fraser Township	
Jack Hofweber	E-Mailed	MDOT	Bay City TSC
Jack Wheatley	E-Mailed	Bay City	_
Jay Reithel	E-Mailed	MDOT	Region
Jeff Nagel	E-Mailed	MBS	
Jim Bedell	E-Mailed	Bay City	
Jim Dubay Jim Lillo	E-Mailed E-Mailed	Garfield Township Bay County Road Commission	
Jo Ella Krantz	E-Mailed	City of Auburn	
Joseph Davis	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board
Kim Coonan	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board of Commissioners
Laura Ogar	E-Mailed	Bay County	EA&CD
Magen Samyn	E-Mailed	Bay Future	
Mary Maupin	E-Mailed	State of Michigan	DEQ Air Quality
Michael Duranczyk	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board
Michael Gray	E-Mailed	Bay County	Admin.
Michael Seward	E-Mailed	Bay Area Chamber of Commerce	
Mike Hayes	E-Mailed	State of Michigan	
Mike Niederquell	E-Mailed	planning consultant	Wade Trim
Mike Stoner Pam Boyd	E-Mailed E-Mailed	Bay Metro Transit Authority MDOT	Lansing Planning
Patti Stowell	E-Mailed	Bay City	Lansing Flantilling
Paul Wasek	E-Mailed	Williams Township	
R. Tebedo	E-Mailed	Bay City	
Rachel Phillips	E-Mailed	MDOT	Bay City TSC
Richard Byrne	E-Mailed	Pinconning City	, - ,
Rob Clark	E-Mailed	News Organization	Bay City Times
Robert Bellman	E-Mailed	Bay City	
Ronald Campbell	E-Mailed	Frankenlust Township	
Sen. Mike Green	E-Mailed	State of Michigan	Senate
Sharon Stalsberg	E-Mailed	Pinconning Township	
Steve Black	E-Mailed	Bay City	
Sue Fortune	E-Mailed	EMCOG	
Terry Moultane	E-Mailed	Bay City	
Terry Wotson	E-Mailed	Hampton Township	
Terry Watson Tom Hickner	E-Mailed E-Mailed	Bangor Township Bay County	Exec.
Tom Putt	E-Mailed	Bay County Bay County	EXEC.
Tom Ryder	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board
Vaughn Begick	E-Mailed	Bay County	Board of Commissioners
g 20g.c	_ manoa	-a, county	Dod. d of Commissionors

BCATS Transportation Summit Contacts

Name	Means of Contact	Organization	Additonal Info
W. Kaiser	E-Mailed	Bay City	
William Bartlett	E-Mailed	Monitor Township DDA	
William Washabaugh	E-Mailed	Freight Company	
William Webber	E-Mailed	Saginaw River Alliance	
WSGW News Director	E-Mailed	News Organization	WSGW